CONTACT PERSONS

SCHNEIDER TORSYSTEME Gesellschaft m.b.H.  |  Kalzitstraße 1, A-4611 Buchkirchen

PHONE  +43 7243 545 88-0  |  FAX  +43 7243 545 88-6  |  MAIL office@schneider.co.at

Helmut Prummer
Works Manager
Helmut Prummer
Works Manager
Phone+43 7243 545 88-11
Mobile+43 664 2230188
 
E-Mail h.prummer@schneider.co.at
Günter Wolkerstorfer
Head of Installations
Günter Wolkerstorfer
Head of Installations
Phone+43 7243 545 88-37
Mobile+43 664 1508637
 
E-Mail g.wolkerstorfer@schneider.co.at
Gerhard Brandl
Operations Manager
Gerhard Brandl
Operations Manager
Phone+43 7243 54588-0
 
E-Mail office@schneider.co.at
Dagmar Augustin
Secretary for Installations and Repairs
Dagmar Augustin
Secretary for Installations and Repairs
Phone+43 7243 545 88-39
 
E-Mail montage@schneider.co.at
Markus Kirsteuer
Sales for Exports / agents in Austria
Markus Kirsteuer
Sales for Exports / agents in Austria
Phone+43 7243 545 88-13
Mobile+43 664 5334271
 
E-Mail m.kirsteuer@schneider.co.at
Michael Harringer
Sales for Exports / agents in Austria
Michael Harringer
Sales for Exports / agents in Austria
Phone+43 7243 54588-15
 
E-Mail m.harringer@schneider.co.at
Gerhard Kerschbaum
Sales for Upper Austria
Gerhard Kerschbaum
Sales for Upper Austria
Phone+43 7243 545 88-32
Mobile+43 664 5454210
 
E-Mail g.kerschbaum@schneider.co.at
Andreas Pössl
Sales for Western Upper Austria and Salzburg
Andreas Pössl
Sales for Western Upper Austria and Salzburg
Phone+43 7243 545 88-34
Mobile+43 664 4015402
 
E-Mail a.poessl@schneider.co.at
Raimund Killy
Loading Systems
Raimund Killy
Loading Systems
Phone+43 7243 545 88-33
Mobile+43 664 88270609
 
E-Mail r.killy@schneider.co.at
Martin Grabner
Sales for Vienna, Lower Austria and Burgenland
Martin Grabner
Sales for Vienna, Lower Austria and Burgenland
Mobile+43 664 1321877
 
E-Mail m.grabner@tore.at
Rainer Weingraber
Sales for Styria
Rainer Weingraber
Sales for Styria
Phone+43 316 583388
Mobile+43 699 10060176
 
E-Mail r.weingraber@netway.at
Ing. Roland Stranner
Sales for Styria
Ing. Roland Stranner
Sales for Styria
Mobile+43 664 88270598
 
E-Mail r.stranner@schneider.co.at
Karl Wurzer
Sales for Steyr, Amstetten and Waidhofen
Karl Wurzer
Sales for Steyr, Amstetten and Waidhofen
Mobile+43 664 1618406
 
E-Mail k.wurzer@schneider.co.at
Ing. Siegfried Kreilmeier
Technology and Project Preparation
Ing. Siegfried Kreilmeier
Technology and Project Preparation
Phone+43 7243 545 88-41
 
E-Mail technik@schneider.co.at
Patrick Gruber
Technology and Project Preparation
Patrick Gruber
Technology and Project Preparation
Phone+43 7243 545 88-42
 
E-Mail p.gruber@schneider.co.at
Kerstin Roithmair
IT and Technology
Kerstin Roithmair
IT and Technology
Phone+43 7243 545 88-20
 
E-Mail k.roithmair@schneider.co.at
Edith Radinger
Secretary for Order Processing
Edith Radinger
Secretary for Order Processing
Phone+43 7243 545 88-35
 
E-Mail sekretariat@schneider.co.at
Heidemarie Englmaier
Accounting
Heidemarie Englmaier
Accounting
Phone+43 7243 545 88-18
 
E-Mail rechnungswesen@schneider.co.at
Wagner Katrin
Secretary for order processing
Wagner Katrin
Secretary for order processing
Phone+43 7243 545 88-12
 
E-Mail sekretariat@schneider.co.at
Carina Passenbrunner
Switchboard Operator and Secretary
Carina Passenbrunner
Switchboard Operator and Secretary
Phone+43 7243 545 88-14
 
E-Mail c.passenbrunner@schneider.co.at
Alessa Scheuernost
Empfang / Service
Alessa Scheuernost
Empfang / Service
Phone07243 545 88 0
 
E-Mail a.scheuernost@schneider.co.at
Carmen Knie
Einkauf / Assistentin GF
Carmen Knie
Einkauf / Assistentin GF
Phone07243 545 88 19
 
E-Mail c.knie@schneider.co.at
Daniel Neumayer
Vertrieb
Daniel Neumayer
Vertrieb
Phone07243 545 88 22
Mobile0664 88 27 06 15
 
E-Mail d.neumayer@schneider.co.at
Rainer Kepplinger
Vertrieb
Rainer Kepplinger
Vertrieb
Phone07243 545 88 21
Mobile0664 88 27 06 14
 
E-Mail r.kepplinger@schneider.co.at
Mag. Ivona Stöhr
Assistentin GF / Verkauf / Marketing
Mag. Ivona Stöhr
Assistentin GF / Verkauf / Marketing
Phone07243 545 88 31
 
E-Mail office@schneider.co.at
 
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Cookies werden zur Benutzerführung und Webanalyse verwendet und helfen dabei, diese Website besser und benutzerfreundlicher zu machen. Mehr Infos hier: Legal notice
X